No problem at all. Our online billing is month to month for memberships, you just need to click the “downgrade” button in your My Membership area of SHOOTonline. Your account will remain active for the remainder of the last 30 day period and will not renew. As a general rule, no credits are given for any online cancellations. NOTE: If you have a My SHOOT Profile cv it will be disabled/unpublished and archived after 45 days. Should a canceled membership be reactivated, member can republish their My SHOOT cv Profile.