Mail Bank - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (202 entries)

en: A Contributor Role can do the following
zh_CN: 贡献人角色可以执行以下操作

en: A Subscriber Role can do the following
zh_CN: 订阅角色可以执行以下操作

en: Account Setup
zh_CN: 账户设定

en: Action
zh_CN: 操作

en: An Administrator Role can do the following
zh_CN: 管理员角色可以执行以下操作

en: An Author Role can do the following
zh_CN: 作者角色可以执行以下操作

en: An Editor Role can do the following
zh_CN: 编辑角色可以执行以下操作

en: Apply
zh_CN: 应用

en: Are you sure you want to delete Email Log?
zh_CN: 您确定要删除全部电子邮件日志?

en: Are you sure you want to delete Email Logs?
zh_CN: 您确定要删除电子邮件日志?

en: Authentication
zh_CN: 认证

en: Author
zh_CN: 作者

en: Automatic Plugin Updates
zh_CN: 自动更新插件

en: Back to Email Logs
zh_CN: 返回Email日志

en: Basic Info
zh_CN: 基本信息

en: Bcc
zh_CN: 秘密抄送

en: Bulk Action
zh_CN: 批量操作

en: Cc
zh_CN: 抄送

en: Checking your settings
zh_CN: 检查你的设定

en: Close
zh_CN: 关闭

en: Confirm
zh_CN: 确认

en: Congratulations! You have recently purchased Mail Bank Business Edition and now you would need to activate the license in order to unlock it!
zh_CN: 祝贺！ 您最近购买了Mail Bank商业版，现在您需要激活许可证才能解锁它。

en: Contributor
zh_CN: 贡献人

en: Current Version
zh_CN: 当前版本

en: Date/Time
zh_CN: 日期/时间

en: Debug Mode
zh_CN: debug模式

en: Debugging Output
zh_CN: 调试输出

en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

en: Disable
zh_CN: 禁用

en: Don't Override
zh_CN: 不覆盖

en: Don't Use SMTP Authentication
zh_CN: 禁用SMTP认证

en: Editor
zh_CN: 编辑

en: Email Address
zh_CN: 邮件地址

en: Email Content
zh_CN: 邮件内容

en: Email Debugging output
zh_CN: Email调试输出

en: Email Details
zh_CN: Email详情

en: Email Log Details
zh_CN: 详细邮箱日志

en: Email Log has been deleted Successfully
zh_CN: 电子邮箱日志已经删除成功。

en: Email Logs
zh_CN: 邮箱日志

en: Email Sent To
zh_CN: 邮件发送给

en: Email Setup
zh_CN: 邮箱向导

en: Email Setup has been updated Successfully
zh_CN: 更新邮箱设置成功

en: Email Status
zh_CN: 邮件状态

en: Enable
zh_CN: 启用

en: Encryption
zh_CN: 加密

en: End Date
zh_CN: 结束日期

en: Feedbacks
zh_CN: 反馈

en: From
zh_CN: 来自

en: From Email
zh_CN: 发件人地址

en: From Email Configuration
zh_CN: 从Email配置

en: From Email is the inbox field that tells your recipient from which Email Address the messages are coming. If you would like to override the pre-configured From Email, then you would need to insert an Email Address in the inbox field
zh_CN: 发件人地址是告知接收人邮件来自哪个邮箱地址发送的。如果要覆盖预先配置的名称，则需要在字段中插入邮箱地址。

en: From Name
zh_CN: 发件人名称

en: From Name Configuration
zh_CN: 从名称配置

en: From Name is the inbox field that tells your recipient who sent the messages. If you would like to override the pre-configured From Name, then you would need to insert the name in the inbox field
zh_CN: 发件人名称是告知收件人谁给你发送了邮件。如果要覆盖预先配置的名称，则需要在字段中插入名称。

en: Full Control
zh_CN: 完全控制

en: Get Google Client Id and Secret Key
zh_CN: 获取 Google Client Id 和 Secret Key

en: Get Microsoft Client Id and Secret Key
zh_CN: 获取 Microsoft Client Id 和 Secret Key

en: Get Yahoo Client Id and Secret Key
zh_CN: 获取Yahoo Client Id和Secret Key

en: If you also have any suggestion/complaint, you can use the same form below
zh_CN: 如果你有任何建议/投诉，你可以使用下面同样的表格

en: If you face any issues activating the license, you may contact us at
zh_CN: 如果您在激活许可证时遇到任何问题，您可以通过....与我们联系

en: If you would like to override the pre-configured name which will be used while sending Emails, then you would need to choose Override from the drop down and vice-versa
zh_CN: 如果您想覆盖发送电子邮件时使用的预先配置的名称，需要从下拉列表中选择覆盖。

en: If you would like to override your pre-configured Email Address which will be used while sending Emails, then you would need to choose Override from the drop down and vice-versa
zh_CN: 如果您想覆盖发送电子邮件时使用的预先配置的邮箱地址，需要从下拉列表中选择覆盖。

en: If you would like to send an Email via different host, you would need to insert that specific host name like smtp.gmail.com in the inbox field
zh_CN: 如果您想通过不同的主机发送电子邮件，则需要在字段中插入特定的主机名（如smtp.gamil.com）

en: Important Disclaimer!
zh_CN: 重要免责声明

en: Important Notice!
zh_CN: 重要提醒！

en: In this field, you would need to add a valid Email Address in the inbox field from which you would like to send Emails
zh_CN: 在这个字段，你需要在收件人字段中添加有效的邮箱

en: In this field, you would need to add a valid Email Address that is automatically inserted into the Reply To field when a user replies to an email message
zh_CN: 在这个字段，你需要添加一个有效的邮箱，当用户回复电子邮件时，该邮箱会自动插入回复字段中

en: In this field, you would need to provide a password to authenticate your SMTP details
zh_CN: 在这个字段，您需要提供密码用于验证SMTP详细信息

en: In this field, you would need to provide a subject for Test Email
zh_CN: 在此输入测试邮件标题

en: In this field, you would need to provide a username to authenticate your SMTP details
zh_CN: 在这个字段，您需要提供用户名用于验证SMTP详细信息

en: In this field, you would need to provide a valid Email Address in the inbox field on which you would like to receive Test email
zh_CN: 在此输入接收测试邮件的E-Mail地址

en: In this field, you would need to provide the content for Test Email
zh_CN: 此区域输入测试邮件内容

en: Invalid Secret Key. Please rectify and try again!
zh_CN: 密钥无效，请纠正后重试。

en: It provides you an ability to choose a specific option for Encryption. If you would like to send an Email with TLS encryption, you would need to select Use TLS Encryption from the drop down or you could use SSL Encryption. For that you would need to select Use SSL Encryption from the drop down. If you would like to send an Email without encryption, you would need to select No Encryption from the drop down
zh_CN: 它为您提供了选择一个特定的选项用于加密的能力。如果您想发送TLS加密的电子邮件，则需要从下拉列表中选择使用TLS加密，或者您想使用SSL加密。 请从下拉列表中选择使用SSL加密。如果您想要发送没有加密的电子邮件，则需要从下拉列表中选择不加密。

en: Kindly fill in the below form, if you would like to suggest some features which are not in the Plugin
zh_CN: 如果你没有在插件中没有发现你想要的功能，请填写下面的表格给我们提建议(开发组跪求

en: Kindly fill in the required details and click on Validate License to unlock it
zh_CN: 请填写所需的详细信息，然后点击验证许可证来解锁它

en: Licensing
zh_CN: 许可

en: Login
zh_CN: 登录

en: Mailer Settings
zh_CN: 邮件设置

en: Mailer Type
zh_CN: 邮件类型

en: Monitoring Email Logs
zh_CN: 监控Email日志

en: Next Step
zh_CN: 下一步

en: No Encryption
zh_CN: 不加密

en: Not Sent
zh_CN: 未发送

en: Not available
zh_CN: 不可用

en: Only users with these capabilities can access Mail Bank
zh_CN: 只有具有这些功能的用户才能访问Mail Bank

en: Order ID
zh_CN: 订单号

en: Other Roles can do the following
zh_CN: 其他角色可以执行以下操作

en: Others
zh_CN: 其他

en: Override
zh_CN: 覆盖

en: Password
zh_CN: 密码

en: Plain Authentication
zh_CN: 简单验证

en: Please choose a specific option for Debug Mode
zh_CN: 请选择debug模式

en: Please choose a specific option from Mail Bank Top Bar Menu
zh_CN: 请从Mail Bank顶部菜单选择一个选项

en: Please choose a specific option whether to allow Automatic Plugin Updates
zh_CN: 请选择是否允许自动更新插件

en: Please choose a specific option whether to allow Remove Tables at Uninstall
zh_CN: 请选择是否在卸载时删除表

en: Please choose a specific role who can see Sidebar Menu
zh_CN: 请选择一个特定的角色谁可以看到侧边栏菜单

en: Please choose an Action from Dropdown!
zh_CN: 请从下拉列表中选择操作

en: Please choose at least 1 record to delete!
zh_CN: 请至少选择1条记录进行删除!

en: Please choose specific page available for Author Access
zh_CN: 请选择供作者账户访问的特定页面

en: Please choose specific page available for Contributor Access
zh_CN: 请选择供贡献人账户访问的特定页面

en: Please choose specific page available for Editor Access
zh_CN: 请选择供编辑账户访问的特定页面

en: Please choose specific page available for Others Role Access
zh_CN: 请选择供其他角色账户访问的特定页面

en: Please choose specific page available for Subscriber Access
zh_CN: 请选择供订阅账户访问的特定页面

en: Please choose specific page available for the Administrator Access
zh_CN: 请选择供管理员账户访问的特定页面

en: Please copy this Redirect URI and Paste into Redirect URI field when creating your app
zh_CN: 请复制这个重定向URI并在创建你的应用时粘贴至重定向URI字段

en: Please provide API Key received after making the purchase
zh_CN: 请在购买后提供API Key

en: Please provide Bcc Email
zh_CN: 请提供秘密抄送邮箱

en: Please provide Cc Email
zh_CN: 请提供抄送邮箱

en: Please provide Client Id
zh_CN: 请提供Client Id

en: Please provide End Date
zh_CN: 请提供结束日期

en: Please provide From Email Address
zh_CN: 请提供发件人地址

en: Please provide From Name
zh_CN: 请提供发件人名称

en: Please provide Order ID received after making the purchase
zh_CN: 请在购买后提供订单号

en: Please provide Reply To Email Address
zh_CN: 请提供要回复的邮箱

en: Please provide SMTP Host
zh_CN: 请提供SMTP主机

en: Please provide SMTP Port
zh_CN: 请填写SMTP端口

en: Please provide Secret Key
zh_CN: 请提供Secret Key

en: Please provide Start Date
zh_CN: 请提供开始日期

en: Please provide Subject
zh_CN: 请填写邮件标题

en: Please provide Test Email Address
zh_CN: 请输入测试邮件地址

en: Please provide password
zh_CN: 请填写密码

en: Please provide username
zh_CN: 请填写用户名

en: Please provide valid Bcc Email Address
zh_CN: 请提供有效的秘密抄送邮箱

en: Please provide valid Cc Email Address
zh_CN: 请提供有效的抄送邮箱

en: Please provide valid Client Id issued by your SMTP Host
zh_CN: 请提供您的SMTP主机发出的有效Client Id

en: Please provide valid Email Address
zh_CN: 请提供有效的邮箱

en: Please provide valid Secret Key issued by your SMTP Host
zh_CN: 请提供您的SMTP主机发出的有效Secret Key

en: Please provide your API Key which you have received after purchasing the Product. This will be used for Validating the License
zh_CN: 请提供您在购买产品后收到的API Key，这将用于验证许可证

en: Please provide your Email Address
zh_CN: 请提供你的邮件地址

en: Please provide your Email Address which will be sent along with your Feedback
zh_CN: 请提供你的邮箱地址，这将与你的反馈一起发送

en: Please provide your Feedback
zh_CN: 请填写你的反馈

en: Please provide your Feedback which will be sent along
zh_CN: 请提供你的反馈，以便发送

en: Please provide your Name
zh_CN: 请提供你的姓名

en: Please provide your Name which will be sent along with your Feedback
zh_CN: 请提供你的姓名，这将与你的反馈一起发送

en: Please provide your Order ID  which you have received after purchasing the Product. This will be used for Validating the License
zh_CN: 请提供您在购买产品后收到的订单号，这将用于验证许可证

en: Please tick the appropriate capabilities for security purposes
zh_CN: 请从安全角度勾选适当的功能

en: Plugin Settings
zh_CN: 插件设置

en: Plugin Settings have been updated Successfully
zh_CN: 插件设置已经更新成功

en: Previous Step
zh_CN: 上一步

en: Product Name
zh_CN: 产品名称

en: Redirect URI
zh_CN: 重定向URI

en: Remove Tables at Uninstall
zh_CN: 卸载时移除表

en: Reply To
zh_CN: 回复给

en: Result
zh_CN: 结果

en: Roles & Capabilities
zh_CN: 角色和权限

en: Roles & Capabilities have been updated Successfully
zh_CN: 更新角色和权限成功

en: SMTP Debugging Output
zh_CN: SMTP调试信息

en: SMTP Host
zh_CN: SMTP主机

en: SMTP Port
zh_CN: SMTP端口

en: Save Settings
zh_CN: 保存设置

en: Selected Logs have been deleted Successfully
zh_CN: 选择的日志已经删除成功。

en: Send Another Test Email
zh_CN: 再次发送测试邮件

en: Send Email via SMTP
zh_CN: 通过SMTP发送邮件

en: Send Feedback
zh_CN: 发送反馈

en: Send Test Email
zh_CN: 发送测试邮件

en: Sending Test Email to
zh_CN: 发送测试邮件到

en: Sent
zh_CN: 发送

en: Settings
zh_CN: 设置

en: Show Debugging Output
zh_CN: 显示调试输出

en: Show Details
zh_CN: 显示详细信息

en: Show Mail Bank Menu
zh_CN: 显示Mail Bank菜单

en: Show Mail Bank Top Bar Menu
zh_CN: 显示Mail Bank顶部菜单

en: Start Date
zh_CN: 开始日期

en: Status
zh_CN: 状态

en: Subject
zh_CN: 主题

en: Submit
zh_CN: 提交

en: Subscriber
zh_CN: 订阅

en: Success!
zh_CN: 成功！

en: System Information
zh_CN: 系统信息

en: Test Email
zh_CN: 测试邮箱

en: Test Email Address
zh_CN: 测试电子邮件地址

en: Test Email was not sent!
zh_CN: 测试邮件为发送

en: Test Email was sent Successfully!
zh_CN: 测试邮件发送成功

en: Thank You!
zh_CN: 谢谢！

en: The OAuth is not supported by providing SMTP Host, kindly provide username and password
zh_CN: 提供的SMTP主机不支持OAuth验证，请提供用户名和密码

en: The following php extensions are not found on your server or are currently disabled. These might create few problems in configuring Mail Bank. Please contact your WebHost to setup these extensions on your server.
zh_CN: 在您的服务器找不到以下PHP扩展或扩展被禁用，这将会导致MailBank配置过程中出现一些问题，请联系您的空间提供商安装相关扩展。

en: This field is used to allow Email Logs to monitor or not
zh_CN: 这个字段用于是否监控Email日志

en: This field provides you an ability to choose a specific option for Mailer Type. If you would like to send an Email via SMTP mailer, you would need to select Send Email via SMTP from the drop down or you could use PHP mail () Function
zh_CN: 这个字段给您提供邮件类型进行选择，如果您想通过SMTP方式发送电子邮件，您需要从下拉列表中选择通过SMTP发送电子邮件，或者您也可以使用PHP mail()方法发送电子邮件。

en: This field shows ending date of Email Logs
zh_CN: 这个字段显示Email日志的结束日期

en: This field shows starting date of Email Logs
zh_CN: 这个字段显示Email日志的开始日期

en: This field shows your Installed Product
zh_CN: 这个字段显示你已安装的产品

en: This field shows your Installed Product Version
zh_CN: 这个字段显示你已安装的产品版本

en: This field shows your Website URL
zh_CN: 这个字段显示你的网站地址

en: This inbox field allows you to choose an appropriate option for authentication. It provides you the Two-way authentication factor; If you would like to authenticate yourself via Username and Password, you would need to select Use Username and Password from the drop down. You can also authenticate by an OAuth 2.0 protocol, which requires Client Id and Secret Key, for that you would need to select Use OAuth (Client ID and Secret Key) from the drop down. You can easily get Client Id and Secret Key from respective SMTP Server Developers section
zh_CN: 这个字段允许您选择一个适当的选项进行身份验证。它提供双向身份验证因素; 如果您想通过用户名和密码验证，您需要从下拉列表中选择使用用户名和密码。您也可以通过OAuth 2.0验证，这需要Client ID和Secret Key，您需要请从下拉列表中选择使用OAuth(Client ID和Secret Key)，您可以从相应的SMTP服务商中轻松获取到Client ID和Secret Key。

en: This inbox field is specified to provide a valid SMTP Port for authentication
zh_CN: 此字段提供用于认证的有效SMTP端口

en: Use OAuth (Client Id and Secret Key required)
zh_CN: 使用OAuth（Client Id和Secret Key必填）

en: Use SMTP Authentication
zh_CN: 使用SMTP认证

en: Use SSL Encryption
zh_CN: 使用SSL加密

en: Use TLS Encryption
zh_CN: 使用TLS加密

en: Use The PHP mail() Function
zh_CN: 使用PHP mail()方法

en: Username
zh_CN: 用户名

en: Validate License
zh_CN: 验证授权

en: Website URL
zh_CN: 网站地址

en: Yes, automatically send a Test Email upon clicking on the Next Step Button to verify settings
zh_CN: 是，当点击下一步按钮验证设置时，自动发送测试电子邮件

en: You can also write us on
zh_CN: 你也可以在(@weibo)上面告诉我们

en: You don't have Sufficient Access to this Page. Kindly contact the Administrator for more Privileges
zh_CN: 你没有足够权限访问此页面，请联系管理员获取更多权限。

en: Your Email
zh_CN: 你的邮件地址

en: Your Feedback has been sent Successfully
zh_CN: 您的反馈已经发送成功

en: Your License has been activated Successfully
zh_CN: 您的许可证已成功激活

en: Your Name
zh_CN: 你的姓名

en: Your request email has been sent Successfully
zh_CN: 您的请求邮件已经发送成功
